iorewjunky.blogg.se

Which macbook is right for me 2017
Which macbook is right for me 2017












which macbook is right for me 2017 which macbook is right for me 2017
  1. Which macbook is right for me 2017 pro#
  2. Which macbook is right for me 2017 plus#
  3. Which macbook is right for me 2017 free#

The touch bar is really cool, though, it's a little more fuzzy looking than I expected as far as resolution. Coming from 13" to 15: screen is a huge luxury, and the retina is incredible. I freakin' love this keyboard from the first moment I touched it! I never had a lighted keyboard before either and it makes a huge difference.

Which macbook is right for me 2017 plus#

plus my stipend covers it so why not buy the top of the line? never was able to afford the best Mac you could buy before so I am living it up right now! on top of that I qualified for Barclay credit so no interest for 24 months.

Which macbook is right for me 2017 free#

I am a grad student and got the education discount, so got a free pair of beatsx wireless headphones as well, altogether saved about $400 over retail. Just received my MBP a few hours ago, we have the exact same model as I got the 1 TB space gray as well (so I guess technically not the toppest of the line since that would be the 2 TB model). PS I bought my new MBP from Adorama with the AI discount. The Internet speed of this computer on ethernet and Google Fiber is pretty amazing.Īnd BTW nice video AI. The Anker USB + Ethernet adapter is great. I did buy a few dongles and they work well. I have the screen capture button added to it and really like that convenience. Also enjoy the Touch Bar and use it frequently. Could just be my Google Fiber Network Box - I find it's a bit weird sometimes. I have had to turn wifi off and on a couple of times for unknown reasons. The speed of pretty much everything is great - I haven't found anything processor or drive performance related to complain about yet. It is a bit noisier, but that's not really an issue for me. I guess it's the really short key travel. Somehow I am able to type much faster than I was before.

Which macbook is right for me 2017 pro#

This MBP has 1 TB drive, Touch Bar, AMD Radeon Pro 560 in Space Gray. In order for the computer to remain usable in the long term I max out everything when I buy. I don't do any work that is processor intensive (actually don't do any work at all as I'm retired/lazy), but I keep my MBPs a long time like you do. I have my top of the line 15" right now, and I retired a Mid 2010 15" which was an Edsel in many ways. I recently ordered the top of the line 15", coming from the 2008 unibody MacBook.














Which macbook is right for me 2017